Name: Joel Shenman
Category:
Advertising Specialties
Phone: 732-534-4070
Email: art@jespromotions.com
Website: jespromotions.com

Address:
37 Winged Foot Road
Jackson, NJ 08527

PJD Appraisal Services

Name: Peter Degnan
Category:
Real Estate Appraiser
Phone: 732-292-0935
Email: pjdappraisal@verizon.net

Address:
1010 Sunset Dr
Brielle, NJ 08730

Name: Michael Pifko
Category:
Attorney Family Law
Phone: 732-840-0500
Email: mjpifko.esq@comcast.net

Address: 291 Herbertsville Road Brick, NJ 08724

Name: Joe Lane
Category:
Attorney Real Estate
Phone: 732-223-2336
Email: attyjclane@aol.com
Website: josephclanelaw.com

Address: Conover Beyer Building 2600 Route 35 Manasquan, NJ 08736

Broege, Neumann,

Fischer & Shaver, LLC

Name: Frank Fischer Category: Attorney Wills, Trusts, and Estates Phone: 732-223-8484 x208 Website: bankruptcylawyermanasquan.com
Address: Old Squan Plaza 25 Abe Voorhees Drive Manasquan, NJ 08736

Name: Mark Terranova
Category:
Banker
Phone: 732-481-2151 x1701
Email: mterranova@1stconstitution.com
Website: 1stconstitution.com

Address:
118 3rd Avenue
Neptune City, NJ 07753

Neral & Company, CPA

Name: Thomas Neral Category: CPA Phone: 732-681-4595 x15 Email: tneral@naccpa.com Website: www.naccpa.com
Address: 2510 Belmar Boulevard P.O. Box 1727 Wall, NJ 07719
Name: Keith Malinowski Category: Chiroptactor Phone: 732-899-0016 Website: pointchiro.com
Address: 2612 Route 88 Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Name: Philip Taormina
Category:
 Personal Insurance
Phone: 732-920-6300
Email: ptaormina3@allstate.com
Website: www.allstate.com

Address: 2612 Route 88 Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Name: Michael Sullivan
Category:
Commercial Insurance
Phone: 732-359-1942
Email: misullivan@conoverbeyer.com
Website: www.conoverbeyer.com

Address:
2600 Highway 35
Wall, NJ 08736

Berber Painting

Name: H. Berber
Category:
Contractor Painting
Phone: 732-918-2150
Email: berpaint@aol.com

Address:
P.O. Box 633
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Name: Neil Slattery
Category:
Contractor Plumbing
Phone: 732-223-8320
Email: nslattery1021@gmail.com
Website: neilslatteryplumbing.com

Address: P.O. Box 458 Manasquan, NJ 08736

Name: Joseph Cordier
Category:
Electrician
Phone: 732-792-7860
Email: powerupelectricnj@gmail.com
Website: powerupelectricnj.com

Address:
10 Berwyn Lane
Jackson, NJ 08527

Name: Todd Leonhardt Category: Financial Advisor Phone: 732-974-2704 Email: todd.leonhardt @benjaminfedwards.com Website: benjaminfedwards.com
Address: 125 Half Mile Road Suite 104 Red Bank, NJ 07701
Name: Frank Tiedeken Category: Home and Property Inspector Phone: 732-280-0011 Email: ftdken@aol.com Website: enginspectnj.com
Address: 1701 Ocean Ave, Belmar, NJ 07719

Name: Colleen Hannan
Category:
Payroll Servicecs
Phone: 908-616-8950
Email: channan@paychex.com
Website: 
www.paychex.com

Location:
1 Centennial Ave
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Name: Thomas Quinn
Category:
 Insurance Life Health and Disability
Phone: 732-292-3331
Email: thomas.quinn@equitable.com
Website: www.equitable.com

Address:
1967 Highway 34
Building  C, Suite 201
Wall, NJ 07719

Name: Shannon Aldi
Category:
 Medicinal Cannabis
Phone: 732-606-7104
Email: shannonaldi@gmail.com
Website: primemybody.com

Address:
603 Sandy Court
Brielle, NJ 08730

Name: Shaun Moran
Category:
Mortgage Loans
Phone: 732-876-5201
Email: SMoran@AdvisorsMortgage.com
Website: smoran.advisorsmortgage.com

Address: 615 Hope Road Bldg 5, 2nd Floor Eatontown, NJ 07724
Name: Sean Phibbs Category: Optometrist Phone: 732-974-3937 Email: Icribbin@emeraldeyes.com Website: emeraldeyes.com
Address: 701 Sea Girt Ave. Sea Girt, NJ 08750
Name: Bart Dennin Category: Real Estate Residential Phone: 732-567-3702 Email: bdennin@verizon.net Website: oceanpointe.com
Address: 555 Washington Blvd, Sea Girt, NJ 08750
Name: Brian Reilly Category: Title Insurance Phone: 973-309-0710 Email: brian.reilly@stewart.com Website: stewart.com
Address: 555 Washington Blvd, Sea Girt, NJ 08750